2016 Board of Directors

Wayne Hawke, President

Pat Richard, 1st Vice President

Barb Shopland, Executive

Frank Berdan, Treasurer

Judi Elliott, Director, Fair Chairperson

Paul Macdonald, Director

Charlotte Lange, Director

Lynn Kuehn, Director

Christine Handy, Director  

Scott Fisher, Director

Are you interested in sitting on the Board of Directors for the Essa & District Agricultural Society? Please email us at admin@essaagriplex.ca or call us at 705-726-1200